Terminology

FHIR valuesets being use in the APIs:

Name URI
Address Type AddressType
Administrative Gender AdministrativeGender
Composition Status http://hl7.org/fhir/ValueSet/composition-status
Condition Category http://hl7.org/fhir/condition-category
Contact Point System ContactPointSystem
Contact Point Use ContactPointUse
Contact Role v2.0131
Diagnosis Role (http://hl7.org/fhir/diagnosis-role)
Encounter class v3 Code System ActCode
Flag Status http://hl7.org/fhir/flag-status
Identifier Type Identifier Type Codes
Identifier Use IdentifierUse
Language http://hl7.org/fhir/ValueSet/languages
Medication Dispense Status http://hl7.org/fhir/ValueSet/medication-dispense-status
Name Use NameUse
Name Part Qualifier http://hl7.org/fhir/ValueSet/name-part-qualifier
PatientClass v3 Code System ActCode
Participant Type v3 Code System ParticipationType